Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cross is excellence personified…I ALWAYS feel seen, heard and educated…. If you haven’t made Dr.Cross your doctor… you are missing out…
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative and positive
Jada H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
She was so amazing and kind. I was going through some rough stuff, but she talked it out with me and calmed me down. She’s so spectacular and sweet. One of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered!
Arleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve found my OBGYN! Finding a doctor that’s knowledgeable, patient, personable, takes time to listen and with whom I feel comfortable may seem like a tall order but Dr. Nwegbo-Banks meets all those things. I feel blessed to have found her and my husband and I are excited to work with her to start our little family.
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
She was absolutely AMAZING!! She completely exceeded my expectations! She is PHENOMENAL!!
Jenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy, relaxing, and informative. I did not feel like I was in a doctor’s office. I felt like I was in a spa which is what it is! Dr. Nwego-Banks was incredible to talk to and she showed me excellent physician-patient communication. I was referred to her from a friend, and will definitely refer her to my friends!
Shakira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Upon entering the facility I just loved the atmosphere. Clean comfortable and inviting. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. And Dr Nwegbo-Banks was amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to listen!
Tekena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great advice and great doctor
Jaque V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
My experience was fantastic. As a new patient, I had no idea what to expect. Dr. Cross, on the other hand, took the time to thoroughly explain any of my questions. The staff was warm and friendly, and the overall experience was fantastic. I'm looking forward to working with an OBGYN who takes the time to get to know me as a patient and provides an overall quintessential medical experience.
Latigra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Dr. Cross has been my doctor for years and her customer service and bedside manner is excellent.
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very sweet ladies. Love how they all treat you will so much kindness
Tamara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Cross is always so thorough and I always leave my office visits fully informed about my situation.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgeable; answered all of my questions; excellent bedside manner. Terrific experience.
Enimielen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I really appreciate that Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took so much time and care to explain medical terms to me, there was no rush and I felt like she truly cared.
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff was amazing and straight forward
Danay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Ngebo-Banks was very personable a f intentional. She at down with as a new person to discuss my needs and wants. I was nervous about ging to a new Dr.,but she eased the nervousness.
Maddy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is absolutely amazing! She is so kind & caring! She explained everything thoroughly & in a way that was so easy to understand! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had from the aura when you walk inside to all of the friendly staff!
Brandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Love, love, love Dr. Banks! This was my first visit with her and she took her time and went over ALL of my concerns and issues and even at the end asked if I had any questions for her. She is very thorough and explains her reasons for everything she is doing. The front desk staff, Dr. Banks’s nurse and even the lab staff is awesome as well.
Daisy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr.Cross and her team were amazing! They really take the time to listen and Dr.Cross takes time explaining things. I felt very comfortable and am glad to have found her!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
My recent visit with Dr. Cross was fantastic. The office was inviting, clean, and very comfortable. Dr. Cross and her staff are friendly and professional, and I’m very satisfied with the care and attention I received. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.