Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
5 Star Ratings
Nyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cross was ver caring and compassionate and addressed all of my concerns.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff, clean facility , friendly atmosphere
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The office is neat and clean, the staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Cross is the best. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes her time and answers your questions and does not make you feel rushed. One of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office in a very long time.
Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My appointment with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was a great experience! She was very patient and thoroughly explained/addressed all complaints and issues I had during my appointment. I felt comfortable and accommodated and will be returning.
Tara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Sheena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing experience. So thankful to have a doctor that listens and takes her time to understand her patience.
Reshonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Awesome 1st visit.
Arleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Without a doubt, I would recommend Serenity Women’s Health & Med Spa. Dr. Nwegbo is a gem with the best bedside manner. She is incredibly smart and thorough. I’m so grateful to have found her and the Serenity team to guide my husband and I on our next and newest family chapter.
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I would highly recommend Serenity! They took their time to get to know my history and evaluate my needs. They explained everything they were doing as the appointment progressed, and it was the best experience I've had at an OB/GYN by far!
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a good experience at Serenity Women Center. Dr. Banks was knowledgeable, helpful,professional, caring,with good attitude/personality ; she knows her job. I would definitely come back if needed.
Shantana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Nwegbo and Dr. Cross are wonderful doctors. I highly recommend them for your care.
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was so kind, I had a wonderful experience
Kourtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Cross was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable. I’ve never had that with a gynecologist. She’s a gem glad I found her!!
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Banks makes you feel comfortable and makes you feel important. She's very caring & listens to every concerns you have. This is the second time seeing Dr. Banks & I can honestly say I would recommend her to every female who needs to see a female doctor.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Truly love this practice. The doctors and staff are Professional and personable. The Facility is also clean and welcoming.
Dianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Banks really took all the time I needed to listen to me and answer all my questions thoroughly.
Nellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I injoyed it very much very nice and handles her job very well and talk to you too I just loved it
Santana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt like I was talking to my sister! Beautiful space.
China L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt heard and supported. As a first time mom with traumatic experiences, Serenity provided comfort.