Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Super friendly staff. Doctor across is amazing. She treats each patient with care.
Renelda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dear Dr.Cross, Thank you
Janne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Bed-side manner was impeccable. She explained every step and even checked to make sure what was covered by insurance.
FONTESSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Cross is definitely one of the best physicians I have ever seen. She’s attentive and allow you time to voice your concerns. I absolutely love her and her staff and I’m glad to be a patient of hers.
ALEXIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Cross is absolutely amazing, genuinely caring about her patients well- being. Love her ❤️❤️
Emanuelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Cross was personable, engaging, and super friendly! She made an appointment that could have been uncomfortable and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Will definitely recommend to others!
KATINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Thank you Dr Cross for always listening and caring about your patients. You understand the social disparities among black women and are involved in the change. Keep doing what you are doing, you are changing the world day by day.
TRACEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Cross is very attentive and understanding. She never rushes my clinic visits and always leaves time for questions and discuss.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I always look forward to my appointments at this facility. I drive about 45 minutes from home for my OBGYN appointments & it’s totally worth it. I really appreciate how attentive everyone is & how patient they are during my visits. It feels like one big family in the office!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Staff was warm, pleasant and very accommodating. The decor was well done. Dr TamiKa Cross listened, asked pertinent question and was easy to converse with. Overall it was a great experience for me.
Myrtle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Incredible! They are professional and take time with each person. Dr.Cross is a 10/10 highly recommend .
Seletha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Amazing atmosphere, snacks in the waiting area, staff is so nice Ms Ashley was so nice . Wonderful first time visit
LATASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Cross and her whole office are amazing. They have quick responses and really take the time out to make sure you are being fully taken care of and leave with no unanswered questions. I would recommend to anyone looking for a caring and knowledgeable physician.
Chenica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Cross and her team were great! I loved the personal touch!
JASMINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent care
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
I appreciate the care and patience I always receive from not only Dr. Cross but her staff. From the very first visit Dr. Cross made me feel welcomed and at ease. She's always extremely nice and caring.
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Professional and punctual patient care. Great experience.
Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Visit went well.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
My sister recently gave birth to her first child. Dr. Cross provided exceptional care for her from the beginning of her pregnancy all the way until after birth. She paid close attention to every phase of the pregnancy and offered great guidance on the entire journey. Even when certain challenges presented themselves, Dr. Cross was very solutions-oriented and made sure that the health of the baby and the health of the mother were prioritized. Both my sister and my niece are doing great right now and I cannot thank Dr. Cross enough. I would recommend her to any woman who wants the best possible outcome on their pregnancy journey.
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience was beyond 5 stars! First time visit and I was beyond pleased! From the ladies in the front, to Crystal and Dr. Cross, everyone was very personable and warm. The facility was immaculate! Dr. Cross is definitely walking is her purpose! Thank you Dr. Cross and Staff for a great experience!