Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Personable. I like that she sat spoke with me and got to know me. Very non judgemental and supportive
Kayla B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The entire office just felt so welcoming and non imitating. Going to the doctor's office can be very anxiety inducing for me. However when I came here, I was put at ease immediately. The staff and Dr. Cross are amazing and I've been telling all my friends who complain about their OBGYN to come here!
Nai C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I really wish the practice accepted more insurance plans so more woman can be seen and be able to have the opportunity to experience the great testimonials from both Doctor's at this office, it's unfortunate and hopefully can change soon.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks and her staff are just simply amazing ! She actually takes the time to listen and hear and answer all of my concerns. I could not imagine doing this process with anybody else! I feel so blessed to come across Dr. Nwegbo- Banks and her staff at Serenity Woman’s Health!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I was in a room before my appointed time. I did have to wait to see the doctor. However, it was not too long. She was very thorough about learning my past medical history and answering any questions.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had with a doctor. She was very kind and listened to what I needed, which is hard for find in a doctor. Her staff was also 5 stars. Overall great experience!! I highly recommend
Nina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff is always professional, caring, and just amazing. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is so caring. She will explain everything to you, extremely professional and the best OBGYN I’ve had.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant, doctor Peace answer all my questions and concerns.thank you
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I loved Dr. Cross and I think I would call the other lady a nurse that took my blood pressure and all that, not sure but she was very cool as well! And the office is super cute with good vibes flowing all around
Alyssia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Talk about a WOW experience. This group of professionals exhibited the golden standard for customer service from the front door to the exit. Everyone was warm-hearted and passionate about their job and it reflects a center of excellence. I am sooo glad I chose this place for a first time visit and a long time relationship. Dr. Banks is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever met. Her bedside manner is one of a kind.
Melissa K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
5 Star Ratings
Nyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cross was ver caring and compassionate and addressed all of my concerns.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff, clean facility , friendly atmosphere
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The office is neat and clean, the staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Cross is the best. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes her time and answers your questions and does not make you feel rushed. One of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office in a very long time.
Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My appointment with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was a great experience! She was very patient and thoroughly explained/addressed all complaints and issues I had during my appointment. I felt comfortable and accommodated and will be returning.
Tara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Sheena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing experience. So thankful to have a doctor that listens and takes her time to understand her patience.
Reshonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Awesome 1st visit.
Arleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Without a doubt, I would recommend Serenity Women’s Health & Med Spa. Dr. Nwegbo is a gem with the best bedside manner. She is incredibly smart and thorough. I’m so grateful to have found her and the Serenity team to guide my husband and I on our next and newest family chapter.
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I would highly recommend Serenity! They took their time to get to know my history and evaluate my needs. They explained everything they were doing as the appointment progressed, and it was the best experience I've had at an OB/GYN by far!