Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is the most kindest and caring doctor I've ever experienced. She makes me feel like I am a VIP client. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks tends to your health all around not just your physical. She is an invested doctor in your health. I highly recommend her.
Laquaqa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I was recommended by my PCP and this was one heck of a recommendation! From the front desk with those 2 lovely ladies, all the way to the back with the Medical Assistant/Nurse, to my new OBGYN…. All showed compassion, professionalism and made me feel extremely comfortable on my first visit. I will continue my care here and look forward to a healthy future.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and caring staff and Doctor Cross is truly a Blesding to Pearland !
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took her time and explained everything in detail to me. She is very encouraging and professional.
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Just wonderful you will be satisfied with DR Banks she is assume I love her
Shaquall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly and professional staff all around. Welcoming and calming environment. I love the way Dr. Cross listened!
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
This was honestly the best doctors visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was patient and answered all my questions. She has amazing patient care, the office is beautiful, and the staff was friendly. I look forward to having her be my new OB.
Carryssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross is wonderful and does really well with making you feel comfortable. The facility is beautiful and cozy. The staff is so sweet.
Katina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was extremely attentive to my questions and offered several different perspectives.
Tamara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was very thorough in explaining my options and telling me what to expect in future visits.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Na
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was so nice and so sweet
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
She was amazing! I felt so welcomed and cared for while I was there 10/10 service!
Jheanelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Exceptional Doctor, and an exceptional experience. Allowed me to voice my concerns, and never down played any of them. Great listener, I know I am in good hands. Thank you Dr Nwegbo-Banks!!!
Echerika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Cross is very professional, personable and she genuinely cares for her patients.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Welcoming, very informative great atmosphere.
Ashlei P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Probably the best experience I’ve ever had. I have found my doctor for life
Donisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was most patient, interested, knowledgeable, upbeat, comforting, precise, and thorough. Finding a doctor that has an excellent bedside manner can often be hit or miss in these times, so finding one that has lots in common with their patients is an added asset. As a woman, your OB/GYN is one of the most important, if not the most important doctor to help advocate for your personal wellness. I was uber excited and pleased with my visit from the intake reps., nurse, doctor, and phlebotomist; the facility is so welcoming, warm, clean, and upscale. I look forward to my new partnership with my rooted DFW now Houston/Pearland physician and her guidance. “Y’all better get you a Dr. Nwegbo-Banks!”
Latricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cross and her staff was very friendly and informative! The office was nice and very feminine and pretty!!
Raynee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nwegbo- Banks was absolutely wonderful! She was kind, patient, and took her time to explain my visit information. I would definitely recommend her. Also there office is beautiful and relaxing. Great warm and inviting staff.