Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Visit went well.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
My sister recently gave birth to her first child. Dr. Cross provided exceptional care for her from the beginning of her pregnancy all the way until after birth. She paid close attention to every phase of the pregnancy and offered great guidance on the entire journey. Even when certain challenges presented themselves, Dr. Cross was very solutions-oriented and made sure that the health of the baby and the health of the mother were prioritized. Both my sister and my niece are doing great right now and I cannot thank Dr. Cross enough. I would recommend her to any woman who wants the best possible outcome on their pregnancy journey.
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience was beyond 5 stars! First time visit and I was beyond pleased! From the ladies in the front, to Crystal and Dr. Cross, everyone was very personable and warm. The facility was immaculate! Dr. Cross is definitely walking is her purpose! Thank you Dr. Cross and Staff for a great experience!
Tracey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Cross is very attentive and patient. The staff at Serenity Women are always so nice and friendly!!
Lari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comfortable visit and she was very informative
Tynaura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Cross is very informative and answers any concerns I have without hesitation! I’m always feeling less stressed after seeing her and airing out my concerns! The staff is also very pleasant & helpful each visit!
Genay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional, and knowledgeable
Natashaa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Cross was very friendly and they were able to quickly and easily reschedule my appointment.
Taylor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Amazing customer service! I felt so welcomed!
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cross is the first doctor to make me feel validated in the pain I was experiencing and was very knowledgeable, empathetic, and helpful in her plan of action. The clinic is beautiful and the staff is always welcoming and friendly!
Deanderia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is very helpful anf knowledgeable. Love the vibe
Genay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great Dr., attentive and informative
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant staff, first visit I will be returning. It is great to have a caring physician and staff locally.
Delaci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
My experience has always been very welcoming. The staff is very helpful & Dr. Cross makes sure to answer all questions. Dr. Cross provides a safe/vulnerable enviornment for ALL women. The Ambiance is Amazing!
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr.Cross and all the staff. Always warm and knowledgeable. I always feel welcomed. They are efficient and great at what they do.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I was impressed with Dr.Tamika Cross! She was very professional! She answered all my questions! I leaned so much from her in just one visit! I felt so welcomed in minutes as I arrived thirty minutes early! I was greeted with some beautiful ladies there! I have made my yearly appointment for April 20,2023. Have a wonderful day!! From Mrs. Kathleen A .Morris
Jakarla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! Hands down! I love love love her! So professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to ANYONE!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me very comfortable
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience! Bedside manners were awesome. The Staff was very helpful and knowledge. Looking forward to Medicare Insurance being accepted so my family members can have the same experience I had with Dr. Cross.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Cross is amazing I like that see takes time her time with me and answers all my questions. Very professional.