Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
Dr. Cross is very transparent about her patients’ overall health. She has a positive attitude, which is uplifting. Dr. Cross is passionate about her field.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Highly Recommend to all!! The entire experience with Dr. Cross from beginning to end was excellent. The environment is nice and clean. Staff are welcoming and friendly. In my experience with Dr. Cross she is professional, a great educator, patient, honest, inspirational, and truly one of the best. So glad I chose Dr. Cross as my provider.
NATALIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
The staff truly listened to the patient. I did not feel like a number I felt like a person.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Highly recommended both Dr. Cross and Simms. I am confident in both of their skills and abilities as my health care providers!
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Excellent care and excellent Physician!! She listened to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed or anything!
Veronica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I had a wonderful experience
ASHLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Great experience! Professional, takes time with patients, informative and reassuring. I feel seen and safe with Dr. Cross as my medical provider.
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Cross was very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and that my care as a patient matters.
Skylar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
She very passionate about her work. She listens to your needs.
LAKIESHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Cross is personable and knowledgeable. I'm always so comfortable talking to her about my health issues. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Cross to others.
La Wanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent and very professional
Sherelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr.Cross is very caring and shows compassion for her patients
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Cross staff all are so nice and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I was a new patient after my previous GYN doctor retired after 28 years with him I really dread looking for a new doctor. After I got to the back area I felt so relieved by the good care I received by Dr. Emily Simms
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Her patience and dedication to my concerns were just what i needed.
Deandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
This was my first visit. The staff was nice and knowledge. I loved speaking with the Nurse Practitioner, however as a new patient I would have loved to meet Dr. Cross.
Tambrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Cross was excellent. She answered all of my questions and staff was very friendly.
Haelee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Thus far I have had a great experience with Dr. Cross and her entire team at Opulence! The staff is friendly , courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this women’s care facility to everyone
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Cross is amazing! She performed my IUD procedure in a caring and conscientious manner. Her staff is very professional and diligent in answering all of my questions as well as any issues and concerns with my gynecological health. I highly recommend this practice!
JANICE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Cross is very professional caregiver that takes the time to speak plainly to her patients.
DARONKA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Tamika is very kind, and friendly. Yesterday I had my first office visit & I plan to return. She was patient, listened, and gave me the opportunity to discuss things or ask questions. I appreciate her.