Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAKIESHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Cross is personable and knowledgeable. I'm always so comfortable talking to her about my health issues. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Cross to others.
La Wanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent and very professional
Sherelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr.Cross is very caring and shows compassion for her patients
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Cross staff all are so nice and made me feel comfortable and welcome. I was a new patient after my previous GYN doctor retired after 28 years with him I really dread looking for a new doctor. After I got to the back area I felt so relieved by the good care I received by Dr. Emily Simms
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Her patience and dedication to my concerns were just what i needed.
Deandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
This was my first visit. The staff was nice and knowledge. I loved speaking with the Nurse Practitioner, however as a new patient I would have loved to meet Dr. Cross.
Tambrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Cross was excellent. She answered all of my questions and staff was very friendly.
Haelee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Thus far I have had a great experience with Dr. Cross and her entire team at Opulence! The staff is friendly , courteous, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this women’s care facility to everyone
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Cross is amazing! She performed my IUD procedure in a caring and conscientious manner. Her staff is very professional and diligent in answering all of my questions as well as any issues and concerns with my gynecological health. I highly recommend this practice!
JANICE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Cross is very professional caregiver that takes the time to speak plainly to her patients.
DARONKA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Tamika is very kind, and friendly. Yesterday I had my first office visit & I plan to return. She was patient, listened, and gave me the opportunity to discuss things or ask questions. I appreciate her.
Dawnielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Cross is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff were also very nice and helpful. All my questions were answered and I love that it feels more like a spa rather than a cold doctor’s office.
Kobi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent service & care!
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Cross and her staff are so accommodating and supportive! The energy at the clinic is inviting and positive! I love it there!
LANGA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My first visit today with Dr. Cross. Not one complaint. The process was pleasant and professional from beginning to end of visit. Dr. Cross was very personable and made me feel comfortable.
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Cross is an excellent Physician she has went above and beyond to provide great care. I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment and she answered all my questions that I had. The office is neat and clean, the staff is very nice and helpful! Thank you for all that you do!
MELISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Cross is always so pleasant and explains everything.
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
As always Dr. Cross is an amazing provider. Will always come back.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Pleasant and informative visit w/Dr. Cross and staff. Was able to fill my prescription for mail order timely, had blood work done while waiting, and questions answered. Appreciate that she has other valuable credentialed staff in house as well.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very through!!