Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Opulence Health and Wellness

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Opulence Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Opulence Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
What a pleasant visit! Everyone that works there are warm and friendly, Dr. Cross is very thorough, caring and listens to you. She spent quite a bit of time talking with me about concerns I was having. I feel very fortunate to have found such a wonderful lady doctor!
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
This was my first time attending and it was such a great experience. I really appreciated Dr. Cross's words of encouragement and knowledge. I have definitely become a certified patient after this visit! I loved every moment of it.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
This was my first appointment with Dr Cross and it was a great experience. Her nurse Crystal was so welcoming and attentive which set the tone for the visit. Dr Cross was thorough and had great bedside manner. The office is beautiful, very luxe.
Tracey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I always have a great experience when seeing Dr. Cross! She never rushes through visits and answers any questions I have. She truly cares about the work she does and that is evident in the compassion she shows to her patients!
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Cross is so sweet and informative. I was so excited to see that she was in the Pearland area and booked instantly. Proud to say she’s my new OBGYN
Asia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Cross is the most amazing OB/GYN I have EVER encountered. We talked for about 20 minutes before she actually examined me and came up with a thorough care plan. She listened to all of my problems and made sure we addressed each one individually and came up with solutions and she did not hesitate to make the call on referring me to another specialist for a particular issue that I am having. She spent adequate time getting to know me as a first time patient. I really feel cared for and finally heard and I feel better now that I’m on the path to getting the answers I’ve been searching for. Thank you Dr. Cross.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Had a great first time visit with Dr. Cross
Kiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Cross and she was very personable and professional and made me feel extremely comfortable and she’s very knowledgeable of the best research and evidenced based practices and procedures. Definitely will be a returning patient for years to come.
Shayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Cross and her entire staff are phenomenal! From the time I walked in to the time I checked out, everyone I encountered was professional and kind! The receptionist Christi greeted me as soon as I walked in! I hate that I can’t remember the nurse’s name, but she was awesome! I even told her that I loved the environment because they were all so nice! Dr. Cross is heaven sent! I have never in my entire life had a doctor that listened to my EVERY concern and had a plan put together before I left the office! You can tell that she cares about her patients and is passionate about what she does! I am recommending her to everyone that I know! If you’re looking for a great doctor, please give Dr. Cross a chance! Based on my experience today, she has a patient for life!
Tammi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks! It was clear that both she and her staff were interested in me as a patient and were committed to providing me with excellent customer service. During the appointment Dr. Nwegbo-Banks remained engaged, caring and informative, and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend her service.
Angel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Very nice and friendly! She made me feel very comfortable throughout my whole visit.
Citlaly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was great! Very friendly staff. And Dr. Cross was very caring and helpful. Everything was explained to me step by step.
India R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
They listened to my concerns and provided me with solutions. I am a pleased client.
Tamika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
It was a warm experience! I am super excited for Dr. Cross new facility!
Isabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I honestly didn’t know what to expect. I’ve been with the same I obgyn for 12 years. I do love my obgyn but was looking for someone closer to my home. She listened to me and explained everything to me. I am also excited about the Medspa aspect of the office.
Marva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Cross way excellent she sent time with me during the visit. She was very informative, she listened to all of my needs and concerns. I would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Nwegbo-Banks is very thorough and very personable. She always makes me feel heard and addresses every concern.
Kamry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great spa like feel, very clean! All the nurses and staff are awesome! They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Dr. Cross is amazing. She is very professional and informative, yet so down to earth and makes you feel so comfortable. Will 10/10 recommend.
Andranise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is great. She is very patient and thorough. She asks questions to understand your particular situation and she allows plenty of time for you to ask questions. She does not rush you, and you feel like you have a total patient-centered experience while you're at the visit, and even when you leave. (They have tools and resources that keep you connected to the doctor and where you can reach out to them at any time).
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Cross is by far the best Dr I’ve ever had she is so informative and helpful. Very compassionate and caring i couldn’t be more pleased to have her as my obgyn. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an amazing knowledgeable Dr.